Contacts

 

Coordinating Institution

Universidade do Algarve, Portugal
Contact email: international@ualg.pt

NameEmail
CoordinatorVice-Rector, Mr. Pedro Ferréinternational@ualg.pt
ManagerMrs. Marleni Azevedointernational@ualg.pt
OfficerMs. Mercês Covasinternational@ualg.pt

 

European Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UEVORA - Universidade de Évora (Portugal)
 Mrs. Marina Martinsmobilidade@scc.uevora.pt
UAlg - Universidade do Algarve (Portugal)
 Ms. Mercês Covasinternational@ualg.pt
UPORTO - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Ms. Rita Santosinternational@reit.up.pt
UNL - Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Portugal)
 Mr. Eduardo Guerreirointernational@unl.pt

 

Partner Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UCA - Université Cadi Ayyad (Morocco)
 Prof. Dr. Brahim Elafqihb.elafqih@uca.ma
UEMF - Université Euro-Méditerranéenne de Fès (Morocco)
 Pr. Salim BOUNOUs.bounou@ueuromed.org
UH1 - Université Hassan 1er de Settat (Morocco)
 Prof. Dr. Khalil El-Hamielhami_k@yahoo.com
UM5 - Université Mohammed V de Rabat (Morocco)
 Prof. Yamina El Kiratyelkirat@gmail.com
USMBA - Université Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah (Morocco)
 Hajar JELLOULIhajar.jellouli@usmba.ac.ma